Sign Up for Our Free Email Course on How to Become a Private Tutor Buy our new guide:
How to Start a Tutoring
Business...

Mr. Tubosun Olasimbo

back to the directory
£ 25.00-50.00 p/h

I am a qualified (PGCE) teacher with over 14 years experience. I have a Bachelor's degree in Science (Plant) and a Master's degree in Computer Networks and Communication. I am currently teaching at a state institution and therefore, I am available on weekends and weekday evenings. I charge £30 for the first hour and £20 per hour for additional hours including siblings or family/friend as long as it is in one location. I also teach groups which can help spread the cost between friends and families.

How would you describe your teaching style?

My teaching strategies are tailored to the needs of my students. I am a good listener, patient and flexible

What qualifications do you have?

Certificate in Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages (CELTA) Post Graduate Certificate in Education (PGCE) BSc Science MSc Computer Networks and Communication

Tell us about your experience...

Over 14 years experience of teaching in a state institution

What locations do you tutor in?

Croydon and South East London

What is your personal message to students?

I am a good listener, patient and flexible. Most importantly, I am friendly with strong emphasis in result

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes
Home-based tutor: No
Travelling tutor: Croydon, Thornton Heath, Norbury, Streatham, Penge, Norwood
Online tutor: No
Subjects: Maths GCSE
  Chemistry GCSE
  Biology GCSE
  Physics GCSE
  English GCSE
  Health & Social Care FE, University, A- level
  Maths, Physics, Chemistry, Biology and English GCSE, A-Levels and HE