Sign Up for Our Free Email Course on How to Become a Private Tutor Buy Our New Tutoring Guides on How to Launch and Market a Tutoring Business...

Mesbah M

back to the directory
£ 25.00-35.00 p/h

I offer one to one tutoring & support the child to achieve the best they can. I am hard working, inspiring & enthusiastic. I cater each tutoring session to suit the tutee`s learning style, academic needs & ability. I am a full- time tutor who is dedicated & supportive. I have business insurance covering both my tutoring room and coming out to student/s in their homes. I have a plethora of educational resources and am well equipped . I offer flexibility and am passionate about what I do.

How would you describe your teaching style?

Dynamic, engaging, motivational and versatile.

What qualifications do you have?

BA Hons CertEd

Tell us about your experience...

Mainstream primary, mainstream secondary, SEN primary, secondary, Post 16, adults. Grammar school.

What locations do you tutor in?

Kingswinford, Gornal, Wallheath, Dudley, Stourbridge, Swindon, Brierley Hill, Cradley Heath, Netherton, Sedgley, Wollescote, Pensnett, Rowley Regis.

What is your personal message to students?

Learning is and can be fun.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: DBS
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: Stourbridge, Dudley, Halesowen, Cradley Heath, Wombourne, Wallheath, Swindon
Online tutor: No
Subjects: English Primary
  English KS3
  English GCSE
  English A level
  Business Management GCSE
  11 Plus Primary
  Special Needs All