Sign Up for Our Free Email Course on How to Become a Private Tutor Buy Our New Tutoring Guides on How to Launch and Market a Tutoring Business...

Luke L

back to the directory
£ 17.50-20.00 p/h

I am a dedicated tutor, with experience tutoring GCSE students. I am currently studying my Pre-U course in my tutored subjects after achieving 10 A*s in GCSE including maths, additional maths, and the three sciences. I can help smooth out any understandings with subject matter and enable students to achieve their potential. Please contact me to arrange when I can begin tutoring.

How would you describe your teaching style?

Working through papers and questions. Explaining and helping understanding of topics. Ensuring knowledge of necessary topics.

What qualifications do you have?

The important ones are Maths, Additional Maths, Physics, Biology, Chemistry. All top grades, A* or 9.

Tell us about your experience...

I have worked with GCSE students tutoring maths in the past in small groups and as individuals.

What locations do you tutor in?

Twickenham, Whitton, Hampton, Teddington, Hounslow, Richmond, etc. Any place round this area.

What is your personal message to students?

My goal it to allow you to achieve your maximum potential and get the best grade you can.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: I have DBS
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: Twickenham, Whitton, Richmond, Hounslow, Hampton, Teddington, etc.
Online tutor: No
Subjects: Maths GCSE
  Science GCSE
  Physics GCSE