Sign Up for Our Free Email Course on How to Become a Private Tutor Buy Our New Tutoring Guides on How to Launch and Market a Tutoring Business...

Lu E

back to the directory
£ 25.00-35.00 p/h

I am a fully qualified native speaker with 14 years teaching experience in the Uk both classroom and 1 on 1. Experience working in both Independent and State school. I am approachable and find easy to adapt to individual learning needs. I have a proven record of excellent academic results. Children / Adults / 1 on 1 / IB / IGCSE / Independent School / College / Undergraduate Level / examining experience.

How would you describe your teaching style?

Approachable and adaptable to different learning styles.

What qualifications do you have?

PGCE (University of Huddersfield) Spanish as a Second Language ( Instituto Cervantes) TESOL ( Mancat College)

Tell us about your experience...

I have over 10 years working in both private and state schools as well as 6th Form colleges teaching across all Key Stages. I’ve taught adults 1 on 1 and groups.

What locations do you tutor in?

Disdbury Chorlton W Range Stretford Trafford Urmston Flixton

What is your personal message to students?

Fully qualified Spanish teacher with 14 years experience teaching in the UK.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Not updated
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: Chorlton, Didsbury, W Range, Trafford, Urmston,Stretford
Online tutor: No
Subjects: Spanish KS1-4
  Spanish A Level
  Spanish IB
  Spanish IGCSE
  Spanish Undergraduate
  Spanish Adults