Benedetta D

back to the directory
£ 5.00-10.00 p/h

Hello I am Benedetta! I am a 23 years old Italian girl that moved to London 4 years ago to follow my career dreams in music and songwriting. I am currently attending the BIMM music university and I have a Diplome in foreign languages of my Italian college. I can tutor in Spanish french and English (for foreigner), I can tutor in music instruments such as piano, acoustic guitar and in theory solfegio and singing technique. I had a conservatory Diplome and a solfegio theory licence. I can mostly and obviously also tutor in Italian language as is my native one! I know during this lockdown is very difficult to copy with the homeschooling and even keep the brain active and keep on learning, but we can’t let us go and we need to keep ourself focused and our children too, is the best way to face it good. That’s the reason why I decided to subscribe here and offer a low charge tutor hoping to help every parent with their children or even individual person keep their mind open on the world of knowledge!

How would you describe your teaching style?

What qualifications do you have?

Tell us about your experience...

What locations do you tutor in?

What is your personal message to students?

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I tutor via FaceTime, Skype, WhatsApp videocall o video lessons
Subjects: Italian Native language
  Music Conservatory Diplome Piano, Solfeggio and singing
  English as a foreign language Diplome and IELTS
  French B2 delf