Sign Up for Our Free Email Course on How to Become a Private Tutor Buy our new guide:
How to Start a Tutoring
Business...

Aida L

back to the directory
£ 15.00-25.00 p/h

Hello, I am Aida, if graduated in education studies with a 2.1 since then I have been working in education from early years through to ks2 SATs. I have been praised for me calm and collected approach when teaching. I have successfully taught children with English as their second language. I have been able to expand children's literacy and mathematical abilities with in early years and ks1&2. I have supported children preparing for their 11 plus exams. I guarantee you will be happy with my educational approach with your young ones and you will see your child's academic attainment thrive.

How would you describe your teaching style?

Friendly, approachable, focused, fun and serious when needed.

What qualifications do you have?

BaH in Education studies at 2.1

Tell us about your experience...

I have been working in education for the last 2 year's after I had graduated, I went to work as a senior early years educator (ages 0 to 5 years). I later went to work in primary school education, working in KS1&2. I have been a 1-2-1 for children with special educational needs, along side working and helping other children within the class room. I have tutored for children at GCSE level focusing on maths and literacy.

What locations do you tutor in?

I have listed applications above, however I am open to suggestions. Please feel free to ask.

What is your personal message to students?

Education is the key to your future, let's have fun whilst learning and empower yourself with knowledge.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes
Home-based tutor: No
Travelling tutor: Greenford, Watford, Ealing, Kenton, Kingsbury, Hendon, Ruislip, harrow, Northwood, and more
Online tutor: No
Subjects: 11 Plus Ks2
  English as a foreign language Ks1,2
  Primary Education Ks1,2 and Early years