Find a Tutor

Online Dance Tutor and Online Dance Tuition – Find a Dance Tutor Online


Amelia D

Online Psychology & English Tutor in Ipswich, Suffolk

£15.00-25.00Academic tutor

I am a first-year university student look to teach some students the subjects that I am passionate about, such as Psychology, English, History and more! I have extensive tutoring experience with not only younger students throughout my school years, but also with my niece and nephew (both in primary school currently), so I am very accustomed to being as patient and kind as possible when teaching others, especially younger ones! I have several highly-graded GCSEs, with A*s in subjects such as English and RE, and A-Levels in Psychology, Health and Social Care, and History of Art, and am currently studying a Bachelor of Arts in History at university in order to pursue a career in the subject, so rest assured that I am very academically-experienced too and absolutely love any opportunity to share that passion. I am a kind, reliable, responsible and patient student, so I would be honoured to take this tutor job. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this!

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No, not as of yet.
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I tutor via FaceTime, Skype, or pretty much any other form of online teaching!
Subjects: Psychology A-Level
  English GCSE, primary school (year 2/3)
  Maths Primary School (year 2/3)
  Health & Social Care BTEC Level 2/3
  Dance Primary school
  Religious Studies GCSE

Yola S

from very beginning to advanced, piano playing, classical signing, music literature, other Music tutor in London, London

£35.00-135.00Academic tutor

Dear all, I am Russian native speaker entrepreneur with 20 years of global experience. While continuing in business I am also allocating time to help children and young adults to advance their skills and open up careers. Having BA in Choral conducting and Musical Theatre from Moscow Gnesinykh College and MBA in Finance from California State University, I've been lecturing and tutoring on wide variety of subjects. Besides, I believe if girl power and having RSA Level 2 help women keep confidence through fitness and dance. Please feel free to contact me for any questions or to set up a trial session.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: no
Home-based tutor: No
Travelling tutor: London
Online tutor: Skype, Zoom
Subjects: Music from very beginning to advanced, piano playing, classical signing, music literature, other
  Dance fitness; for young children
  Business Management experienced in giving lectures of students of faculty of economics from Moscow State University
  Russian conversation, grammar
  Primary Education personal development of young children
  Fitness for women private tutor

Niall M

To fluent Level (C2) English as a foreign language tutor in Wakefield , York and Humberside

£15.00-30.00Academic tutor

Hello, my name is Niall, I am from England and would love to be your tutor. In a playful but highly structured way, I am to give students a brilliant understanding of the subjects we will be working with. My classes combine the use of speaking, formally and informally, games/play, mock tests, and detailed feedback sessions. We will also use textbooks to document and show our progress. We will also build our own books and concentrate on important aspects of the work we are learning, along with subjects focused on your personal interests. We will explore the detailed skills needed for achieving our outcomes. For 6 years, I have worked in teaching. Taking different forms, such as teaching English through story and performance in International English Theatre companies, personal English tutoring, and as an English workshop leader in numerous countries, alongside online tutoring my offered subjects, in music, math, history, and design. As a teacher and coach, I can adapt my lessons to your needs, whether that is with certain aims or exams, or just wanting to improve your skills around a subject. It is essential that the subject itself is interesting to you. I thoroughly look forward to working with you!

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: DBS
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: Wakefield, Leeds, Barnsley, Doncaster, Bradford, Pontefract
Online tutor: Tutor via Zoom or Skype
Subjects: English as a foreign language To fluent Level (C2)
  English A Level/GSCE/KS3/KS2/KS1
  Drama Degree/A Level/GSCE/KS3/KS2/KS1
  Dance A Level/GSCE/KS3/KS2/KS1
  History GSCE/KS3/KS2/KS1
  Maths GSCE/KS3/KS2/KS1

Carol H

Biology, Dance, Economics tutor in Abingdon, South East

£15.00-0.00Academic tutor


CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor:
Subjects: Biology

Lily T

Festival Irish Dance at any level Dance tutor in Co.Down, Northern Ireland

£5.00-10.00Academic tutor

Student tutor who is happy to help with any messages, questions or concerns from students at any time, I will always be available. I hope you decide to be tutored by me, I am happy to bring all students on board!

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: Any online platforms
Subjects: Dance Festival Irish Dance at any level
  English GCSE
  English as a foreign language Any
  Geography GCSE
  Primary Education Any
  Maths GCSE
  Sport Fitness Instructor

Maggie H

IELTS English as a foreign language tutor in Lancing, South East

£10.00-20.00Academic tutor

Dear students, I am a well qualified teacher who has over 25 years experience in a variety of UK school and abroad. Currently, I am focussed on preparing EFL students to sit the IELTS examination, however prior to my work with EFL students, I was Head of Drama and Dance at secondary schools as well as a Drama and Theatre Studies Examiner for Edexcel. I am able to deliver all my courses online. My general price range is £20 per hour or £100 for 10 lessons. I hope that I will be able to help you achieve the results you want and need. Maggie

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: It has expired, but I will renew
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: I generally use Zoom + email, but could use others if need be.
Subjects: English as a foreign language IELTS
  English To A-Level
  Drama To A-Level
  Dance To A-Level
  IELTS Advanced

MyHobby C

English tutor in London, London

£50.00-0.00Academic tutor

Internationally renowned offers skills from math, physics, and science to languages and literacy, arts and crafts to technology and so much more. All you need to grow your intellect! With myHobbyCourses there is no long term fixed contract and you can determine how long you spend on your course with the transparency of knowing what you pay for. There are no hidden costs and no unexpected surprises. MyHobbyCourses is an online learning platform for students who need help in academics to boost their performance, confidence, and morale. It’s a community for creative people who want to learn skills like arts & crafts, design, photography, writing, technology, business, entrepreneurship, and more. If you are looking for physics and maths tutors, English and Science tutors, Languages and Music tutors. MyHobbyCourses is the perfect place for you to find the right tutor.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: No
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor:
Subjects: English
  Business Management
  Design & Technology
  Craft & Design

Nikita-jade P

Primary English, Age 3-12 Dance tutor in Canterbury, South East

£25.00-0.00Academic tutor

My name is Nikita-jade and I am an inclusive English and Dance tutor. I have been teaching for around 6 years, and the ethos for my lessons is that I want to cater to each individual. Everyone learns differently, and there is a way for everyone to excel! Lessons will be fun and not stressful, and will be completely catered to the child’s needs, interests and learning styles. I have extending SEN experience and am keen to try and help you in any way I can!

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: DBS
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: No
Online tutor: Zoom
Subjects: English Primary
  Dance Age 3-12

Rachel K

Primary Education tutor in Sidcup, London

£20.00-45.00Academic tutor

Hello! I am a primary school teacher who has also worked as a learning support assistant in both primary and secondary schools. I’m addition, I have taught dance and gymnastics in the private and state education sectors. I have a first class degree in primary education and have two children of my own. I am passionate about all children Reaching their full potential! Ms Kay

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Yes DBS
Home-based tutor: Yes
Travelling tutor: Bexley, Bromley, Sevenoaks, Dartford, Greenwich, Weeling, Bexleyheath, Crayford, chislehurst, Blackheath
Online tutor: Skype or zoom
Subjects: Primary Education
  11 Plus GCSE
  Dance A-Level
  English GCSE
  Home Economics A-Level
  Physical Education A-Level
  Child Development

Sinead D

Higher Music tutor in Newmilns, Strathclyde

£8.00-0.00Academic tutor

Music, my instruments were Xylophone and singing, I am as good at the theory as I am practical. Also going to college this year to study music at HNC level. Drama was a subject i excelled in, I can help with dissertations essays and script revision. Dance i have taken more a passion towards tap, I don't provide the shoes just the service. PE I was top of my class on the practical and theory side, can help with ways how to revise for the 3 sections in the test or with the PDP.

CRB/Disclosure Certificate: Sinead Donnelly
Home-based tutor: No
Travelling tutor:
Online tutor:
Subjects: Music Higher
  Drama Advance Higher
  Dance Gold Tap Dancing
  Physical Education Higher

Do you need an online Dance tutor? If so, we can help. On this page, you’ll find a list of tutors that provide online Dance tuition over a range of different levels. All you need to do is send your chosen tutor an email using the contact form on their profile. You can contact as many tutors as you like as we don’t charge parents or students any up-front costs. There are no finder’s fees, and we don’t charge tutors commission either. Everyone listed on this page provides online Dance tutoring in accordance with our terms and conditions.